Alt here

Håvard Fjæreide
Administrerende direktør

Tlf: 90 84 77 10
havard.fjareide@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Hilde Skaar
Markedssjef og bærekraftsansvarlig

Tlf: 91 38 19 32
hilde.skaar@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Jan Einar Åsbakk
Prosjektsjef

Tlf: 99 24 46 57
jan.einar.asbakk@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Kristina Christophersen
Eiendomsforvalter

Tlf: 95 94 42 62
kristina.christophersen@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Kim Ove Grenby
Driftssjef

Tlf: 95 85 52 34
kim.ove.grenby@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Iris Maria Tufta
Kontraktsforvalter

Tlf: 99 36 55 93
iris.maria.tufta@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Daniel Myklebust
Driftsleder

Tlf: 93 66 86 96
daniel.myklebust@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Victoria Øvstetun
Senterleder

Tlf: 41 61 43 14
victoria.ovstetun@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn

Alt here

Jonas Fjæreide Fyllingen
Driftsassistent

Tlf: 48 34 03 48
jonas.fjareide.fyllingen@vfeiendom.no

Alt here

Michael Gullaksen
Driftsleder

Tlf: 99 70 70 78
michael.gullaksen@vfeiendom.no

Alt here

Gisle Mæland
Driftsleder

Tlf:
gisle.maland@vfeiendom.no

Alt here

Håkon Svåsand
Driftsleder

Tlf: 90 02 32 02
hakon.svasand@vfeiendom.no
LinkedIn